Membership Directory


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



A

Randy Alexander
Stark County Sheriff’s Office
Green, OH
Phone: (330) 553-1178
OAPEPresident@gmail.com

B

James Baird
Euclid Police Department (Retired)
Chardon, OH
Robert Beightler, Jr.
Logan County Sheriff’s Office
Bellefontaine, OH
rbeightler@co.logan.oh.us
Daniel S. Bionci
Ohio State Highway Patrol
Findlay, OH
Phone: (330) 507-5477
dsbionci@dps.ohio.gov
Ben Blalock
PEAK Credibility Assessment Training Center, Honorary Member
Cape Coral, FL
Phone: 239.900-6800
ben@peakcatc.com
peakcatc.com
Scott Blankenship
Union Township Police Department
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: (513) 753-2220
Fax: (513) 753-2687
sblankenship@union-township.oh.us
Andrew Borba
Columbus, OH
Phone: (937) 539-2230
aborba@columbuspolice.org
Charles Bower, Jr.
OH Ethics Comm
Mt. Sterling, OH
bower.charlesjr@gmail.com
Gamel Brimah
Ohio State Highway Patrol
Columbus, OH
Phone: (614) 466-2163
Fax: (614) 752-6173
gbrimah@dps.state.oh.us
Kari Bumbleburg
Lafayette Instrument Company
Lafayette, IN
Phone: (765) 423-1505
kari@lafayetteinstrument.com
Kenneth Butler
Polytech Associates
Akron, OH
Phone: (330) 375-2460
findaliar@icloud.com

C

Donald Clark
Clark-Dye & Associates, Inc.
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: (513) 477-9457
dclarkcda@aol.com
clarkdye.com
Performs Private Examinations
Chad Cohagen
Gahanna PD
Gahanna, OH
Phone: (614) 342-4238
chad.cohagen@gahanna.gov
Rodney Combs
Union Twp. PD
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: (513) 276-2050
bridgetflying@yahoo.com
Michael D. Corwin
Waverly, OH
Phone: (740) 708-4952
mike@diner23.com
Performs Private Examinations
Joran Cottom
Brookpark, OH
Phone: (216) 265-1677
jcottom@dps.ohio.gov

D

Denny Deaton
Hamilton Co. Coroner
Oxford, OH
polygraphdenny@gmail.com
Nadia A. Dexter
Centerville Police Dept
Centerville, OH
Phone: (937) 433-7661
ndexter@centervilleohio.gov
Kenneth Dick
Adams County Prosecutor's Office
West Union, OH
Phone: (937) 544-3600
acpoinvestigator@yahoo.com

E

Richard L. Emmons
R. L. Emmons & Associates, Inc.
Dayton, OH
Phone: (937) 438-0500
Fax: (937) 438-0577
emmonspi@aol.com
www.rlemmons.com
Performs Private Examinations
Tim Errington
Ohio State Highway Patrol
Columbus, OH
Phone: (614) 644-3477
Fax: (614) 752-6173
tserrington@dps.ohio.gov
Cindy Erwin
Ohio BCI
London, OH
Phone: (740) 845-2614
cindy.erwin@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
William D. Evans, II
Poly-Tech Associates, Inc.
Akron, OH
Phone: (330) 434-2344
Fax: (330) 434-4611
evans@polytechassoc.com
www.polytechassoc.com
Performs Private Examinations
Dennis Evers
Beavercreek Police Department
Beavercreek, OH
Phone: (937) 426-1225
Fax: (937) 431-2342
eversd@police.ci.beavercreek.oh.us

F

Edward Favre
Lakewood Police Department (Retired)
Lakewood, OH
Phone: (216) 521-3629
OAPESecretary@gmail.com
Performs Private Examinations
Jeff Fiorita
Beavercreek Police Department
Beavercreek, OH
Phone: (937) 426-1225
Fax: (937) 431-2342
fioritaj@police.ci.beavercreek.oh.us
Matthew Fishwick
Hamilton PD
Hamilton, OH
Phone: (513) 383-9151
matt.fishwick@hamilton-oh.gov

G

Thomas Gasser
Wayne County Sheriff's Office, (Retired)
West Salem, OH
William F. Geiger
Dayton Police Department
Dayton, OH
Phone: (937) 333-4616
william.geiger@daytonohio.org
Charles Gift
Sinclair Community College
Dayton, OH
Phone: (937) 512-2700
charles.gift@sinclair.edu
Les Gloege
Columbus Police Department
Columbus, OH
Phone: (614) 361-1941
lgloege@sbcglobal.net
Performs Private Examinations

H

Mark Handler
Converus, Director Technical Services, Honorary Member
Lehi, UT
Phone: (859) 539-0705
mhandler@converus.com
B.J. Hodson
Ohio State Highway Patrol
Jackson, OH
Phone: (740) 286-9845
Fax: (740) 286-1625
bjhodson@dps.state.oh.us
David Holley
Detective, Beavercreek PD
Beavercreek, OH
Phone: (937) 427-5520
holleyd@beavercreekohio.gov
Paul Hooper
Akron PD
Akron, OH
Phone: (330) 375-2460
phooper@akronohio.gov

I

J

Phil Johnson
Operations Director, Fairfield County Sheriff's Office
Lancaster, OH
Phone: (740) 652-7249
pajohnson@sheriff.fairfield.oh.us
Performs Private Examinations

K

Victor Kovacic
Cleveland Police Dept., (Retired)
Eastlake, OH
Phone: (440) 946-4882
vek8110@sbcglobal.net
Michael Kozel
Medina, OH
Phone: (330) 321-5949
kozmg@aol.com
Performs Private Examinations
Roger Kuhn
Ohio State Highway Patrol
Ravenna, OH
Phone: (330) 898-2945
rkuhn@dps.state.oh.us

L

Amelio Leanza
Lakewood P.D.
Lakewood, OH
Phone: (216) 529-6629
amelio.leanza@lakewoodoh.net
William Lewis II
Scientific Truth Verification
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: (513) 621-6229
Performs Private Examinations
David Light
Norwalk Police Dept.
Norwalk, OH
Phone: (419) 663-6780
Fax: (419) 668-0345
dlight@norwalkohiopolice.com
Chad Lindsey
Beavercreek PD
Beavercreek, OH
Phone: (937) 318-8929
lindseyc@beavercreekohio.gov
Jack Lonier
OSP (Retired)
Westerville, OH
Phone: (614) 781-0255
jlonier@columbus.rr.com
Performs Private Examinations
Michael LoPresti
BCI (Retired)
Bradenton, FL
Keith Lowry
Security & Polygraph Consultants, Inc.
Bedford Hts, OH
Phone: (216) 831-3447
Fax: (216) 360-9218
secpoly1@netzero.net
www.securityandpolygraph.com
Performs Private Examinations

M

G. Mark Martin
Ohio Casino Control
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: (513) 646-6399
mark.martin@casinocontrol.ohio.gov
Thomas McLaughlin
Lakewood Police Department
Lakewood, OH
Phone: (216) 529-6767
thomas.mclaughlin@lakewoodoh.net
Ken Mifflin
City of Stow Police Department
Stow, OH
Phone: (330) 541-8075
OAPEVicePresident@gmail.com
Performs Private Examinations
Duane A. Monroe
Butler County Sheriff’s Office
Hamilton, OH
Phone: (513) 785-1243
Fax: (513) 785-1225
dmonroe@butlersheriff.org
Chip Morgan
Morgan Forensic Services, Honorary Member
Boise, ID
Phone: (208) 573-9405
lieguy@gmail.com

N

O

Steve Oakes
West Chester Police Department
West Chester, OH
Phone: (513) 777-2231
Fax: (513) 777-6967
soakes@westchesteroh.org
Phil Osborne
Columbus Division of Police
Columbus, OH
posborne2@aol.com
Performs Private Examinations

P

Robert Patterson
Tri-State Polygraph Associates, Inc,
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: (513) 528-6717
Fax: (513) 528-6830
tristatepolygraph@zoomtown.com
Performs Private Examinations
Donna Peacock
Centerville Police Dept.
Centerville, OH
Phone: (937) 433-7661
peacockd@centerville.k12.oh.us
Terry (Shaun) Pettit
Fairborn PD
Fairborn, OH
Phone: (937) 754-3066
spettit263@yahoo.com

Q

Michael L. Quinn II
West Chester Police Department
West Chester, OH
Phone: (513) 759-7277
Fax: (513) 759-3077
mquinn@westchesteroh.org

R

Carl Reeder
Reeder Forensic Services, Inc.
Dayton, OH
Phone: (937) 256-3660
creeder1@prodigy.net
Performs Private Examinations
Jack Reno
Trooper, Ohio State Patrol
McDonald, OH
Phone: (330) 980-1745
jmreno@dps.ohio.gov
Richard Riddle
Cincinnati Poly. Assoc.
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: (513) 442-5064
r.riddle@cincinnatipolygraph.com
Steve Rider
Lafayette Instrument Company, Affiliate Member
Lafayette, IN
Phone: (765) 423-1505
srider@lafayetteinstrument.com
Leonard Ritchie
Marietta Police Dept.
Marietta, OH
Phone: (740) 376-2007
Fax: (740) 373-3742
lenritchie@mariettaoh.com
Bruce Robertson
Centerville Police Dept. (Retired)
Centerville, OH
Phone: (937) 433-7661
brobertson@ci.centerville.oh.us

S

James Scarl
Twinsburg
Revenna, OH
Phone: (330) 842-7599
jscarl@twinsburg.oh.us
James Sharp
Ohio State Highway Patrol
Columbus, OH
Phone: (614) 644-3477
Fax: (614) 752-6173
jsharp@dps.ohio.gov
Larry Silcox
Truthgraph, LTD.
Norwalk, OH
Phone: (419) 668-0961
truthgraph@hotmail.com
Performs Private Examinations
Jim Slusher
Ohio State Highway Patrol (Retired)
Xenia, OH
Phone: (937) 372-7671
jslusher@dps.state.oh.us
Frank Smith
Ohio Polygraph & Associates L.L.C.
Hamilton, OH
Phone: (513) 894-1599
franksmith@ohpolygraph.com
Performs Private Examinations
Steve Stechschulte
BCI - Bowling Green
Lima, OH
Phone: (419) 235-2434
sstev936@aol.com
Performs Private Examinations
Richard Stimson
Parma, OH
Phone: (440) 842-1131
OAPETreasurer@gmail.com
Performs Private Examinations
Randy Stonerock
Columbus PD
Reynoldsburg, OH
Phone: (614) 205-4695
rstonero@att.net

T

U

V

Ronald Van Nuys
Xenia, OH
Phone: (256) 443-4077
Fax: (937) 562-4880
rvannuys@co.greene.oh.us

W

Paul Webb
Hamilton PD
Hamilton, OH
Phone: (513) 868-5811 x1262
paul.webb@hamilton-oh.gov
Douglas C. Wells
Hebron, OH
Phone: (614) 645-4175
doug728@netzero.net
Performs Private Examinations
Tony Wheaton
Ross County Sheriff's Office
Greenville, OH
Phone: (888) 767-7743
t.wheaton@rosssheriff.com
Christopher Williams
Ohio State Patrol
West Chester, OH
Phone: (513) 777-6037
cnwilliams@dps.ohio.gov
Michael Winters
Kettering Police Department
Kettering, OH
Phone: (937) 296-2562
Paul Wittreich
Euclid Police Department
Euclid, OH
Phone: (216) 731-1234
pwittreich@euclidpd.org

X

Y

Z