Contact Us


Please feel free to contact us with additional information and questions. We look forward to assisting you, or a member of your staff.



President

Randy Alexander
P.O. Box 788
Green, OH 44232
Phone: (330) 553-1178
OAPEPresident@gmail.com

Vice President

Ken Mifflin
PO Box 1383
Stow, OH 44224
Phone: (330) 541-8075
OAPEVicePresident@gmail.com

Secretary

Edward Favre
PO Box 635
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 521-3629
OAPESecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer

Richard Stimson
2711 Coventry Dr.
Parma, OH 44134
Phone: (440) 842-1131
Fax: (440) 842-0639
OAPETreasurer@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Kenneth Butler - Chairman
217 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 375-2460
Fax: (330) 375-2089
kbutler@akronohio.gov

Dennis Evers
1388 Research Park Drive
Beavercreek, OH 45432
Phone: (937) 426-1225
Fax: (937) 431-2342
eversd@police.ci.beavercreek.oh.us

Randy Alexander
P.O. Box 788
Green, OH 44232
Phone: (330) 553-1178
OAPEPresident@gmail.com

Edward Favre
PO Box 635
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 521-3629
OAPESecretary@gmail.com

Richard Stimson
2711 Coventry Dr.
Parma, OH 44134
Phone: (440) 842-1131
Fax: (440) 842-0639
OAPETreasurer@gmail.com

Ken Mifflin
PO Box 1383
Stow, OH 44224
Phone: (330) 541-8075
OAPEVicePresident@gmail.com

Jeff Fiorita
1388 Research Park Drive
Beavercreek, OH 45432
Phone: (937) 426-1225
Fax: (937) 431-2342
fioritaj@police.ci.beavercreek.oh.us

Awards Committee

Cindy Erwin
P.O. Box 365
London, OH 43140
Phone: (740) 845-2614
cindy.erwin@ohioattorneygeneral.gov

Certification Committee

Randy Alexander - Chairman
P.O. Box 788
Green, OH 44232
Phone: (330) 553-1178
OAPEPresident@gmail.com

Kenneth Butler
217 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 375-2460
Fax: (330) 375-2089
kbutler@akronohio.gov

Ken Mifflin
PO Box 1383
Stow, OH 44224
Phone: (330) 541-8075
OAPEVicePresident@gmail.com

Ethics & Grievance Committee

Kenneth Dick
110 West Main Street, Room 112
West Union, OH 45693
Phone: (937) 544-3600
acpoinvestigator@yahoo.com

Denny Deaton
4200 Springdale Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45251
Phone: (513) 321-2677
ddeaton@colerain.org

Membership Committee

Thomas McLaughlin - Chairman
12650 Detroit Ave.
Lakewood, OH 44107
Phone: (216) 529-6767
thomas.mclaughlin@lakewoodoh.net

James Sharp
1970 West Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: (614) 644-3477
Fax: (614) 752-6173
jsharp@dps.state.oh.us

Gamel Brimah
1979 W. Broad St.
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: (614) 466-2163
Fax: (614) 752-6173
gbrimah@dps.ohio.gov

Seminar Committee

Bruce Robertson - Chairman
155 West Spring Rd.
Centerville, OH 45458
Phone: (937) 433-7661
brobertson@ci.centerville.oh.us

Kenneth Butler
217 South High St.
Akron, OH 44308
Phone: (330) 375-2460
Fax: (330) 375-2089
kbutler@akronohio.gov

Kari Bumbleburg
3700 Sagamore Pkwy N
Lafayette, IN 47904
Phone: (765) 423-1505
kari@lafayetteinstrument.com

Nadia A. Dexter
155 W. Spring Valley Rd
Centerville, OH 45458
Phone: (937) 433-7661