Contact Us


Please feel free to contact us with additional information and questions. We look forward to assisting you, or a member of your staff.



President

Randy Alexander
Phone: (330) 553-1178
OAPEPresident@gmail.com
Green, OH

Vice President

Ken Mifflin
Phone: (330) 541-8075
OAPEVicePresident@gmail.com
Stow, OH

Secretary

Edward Favre
Phone: (216) 521-3629
OAPESecretary@gmail.com
Lakewood, OH

Treasurer

Richard Stimson
Phone: (440) 842-1131
OAPETreasurer@gmail.com
Parma, OH

Board of Directors

Kenneth Butler - Chairman
Phone: (330) 375-2460
findaliar@icloud.com
Akron, OH

Dennis Evers
Phone: (937) 426-1225
Fax: (937) 431-2342
eversd@police.ci.beavercreek.oh.us
Beavercreek, OH

Randy Alexander
Phone: (330) 553-1178
OAPEPresident@gmail.com
Green, OH

Edward Favre
Phone: (216) 521-3629
OAPESecretary@gmail.com
Lakewood, OH

Richard Stimson
Phone: (440) 842-1131
OAPETreasurer@gmail.com
Parma, OH

Ken Mifflin
Phone: (330) 541-8075
OAPEVicePresident@gmail.com
Stow, OH

Jeff Fiorita
Phone: (937) 426-1225
Fax: (937) 431-2342
fioritaj@police.ci.beavercreek.oh.us
Beavercreek, OH

Awards Committee

Cindy Erwin
Phone: (740) 845-2614
cindy.erwin@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
London, OH

Certification Committee

Randy Alexander - Chairman
Phone: (330) 553-1178
OAPEPresident@gmail.com
Green, OH

Kenneth Butler
Phone: (330) 375-2460
findaliar@icloud.com
Akron, OH

Ken Mifflin
Phone: (330) 541-8075
OAPEVicePresident@gmail.com
Stow, OH

Ethics & Grievance Committee

Kenneth Dick
Phone: (937) 544-3600
acpoinvestigator@yahoo.com
West Union, OH

Denny Deaton
polygraphdenny@gmail.com
Oxford, OH

Membership Committee

Thomas McLaughlin - Chairman
Phone: (216) 529-6767
thomas.mclaughlin@lakewoodoh.net
Lakewood, OH

James Sharp
Phone: (614) 644-3477
Fax: (614) 752-6173
jsharp@dps.ohio.gov
Columbus, OH

Gamel Brimah
Phone: (614) 466-2163
Fax: (614) 752-6173
gbrimah@dps.state.oh.us
Columbus, OH

Seminar Committee

Bruce Robertson - Chairman
Phone: (937) 433-7661
brobertson@ci.centerville.oh.us
Centerville, OH

Kenneth Butler
Phone: (330) 375-2460
findaliar@icloud.com
Akron, OH

Kari Bumbleburg
Phone: (765) 423-1505
kari@lafayetteinstrument.com
Lafayette, IN

Nadia A. Dexter
Phone: (937) 433-7661
ndexter@centervilleohio.gov
Centerville, OH