PCSOT Certified Examiners


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



B

Daniel S. Bionci
Ohio State Highway Patrol
Findlay, OH
Phone: (330) 507-5477
dsbionci@dps.ohio.gov

C

Donald Clark
Clark-Dye & Associates, Inc.
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: (513) 477-9457
dclarkcda@aol.com
clarkdye.com
Performs Private Examinations

E

William D. Evans, II
Poly-Tech Associates, Inc.
Akron, OH
Phone: (330) 434-2344
Fax: (330) 434-4611
evans@polytechassoc.com
www.polytechassoc.com
Performs Private Examinations

F

Edward Favre
Lakewood Police Department (Retired)
Lakewood, OH
Phone: (216) 521-3629
OAPESecretary@gmail.com
Performs Private Examinations

G

Les Gloege
Columbus Police Department
Columbus, OH
Phone: (614) 361-1941
lgloege@sbcglobal.net
Performs Private Examinations

L

Amelio Leanza
Lakewood P.D.
Lakewood, OH
Phone: (216) 529-6629
amelio.leanza@lakewoodoh.net

M

Thomas McLaughlin
Lakewood Police Department
Lakewood, OH
Phone: (216) 529-6767
thomas.mclaughlin@lakewoodoh.net
Ken Mifflin
City of Stow Police Department
Stow, OH
Phone: (330) 541-8075
OAPEVicePresident@gmail.com
Performs Private Examinations

O

Steve Oakes
West Chester Police Department
West Chester, OH
Phone: (513) 777-2231
Fax: (513) 777-6967
soakes@westchesteroh.org

R

Richard Riddle
Cincinnati Poly. Assoc.
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: (513) 442-5064
r.riddle@cincinnatipolygraph.com

S

Frank Smith
Ohio Polygraph & Associates L.L.C.
Hamilton, OH
Phone: (513) 894-1599
franksmith@ohpolygraph.com
Performs Private Examinations
Steve Stechschulte
BCI - Bowling Green
Lima, OH
Phone: (419) 235-2434
sstev936@aol.com
Performs Private Examinations

W

Douglas C. Wells
Hebron, OH
Phone: (614) 645-4175
doug728@netzero.net
Performs Private Examinations