OAPE Certified Examiners


Browse by last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Want to become or renew certified examiner status?

Download Application Form: Adobe PDF

Return documentation to
Randy Alexander
PO Box 788
Green, OH 44232



A

Randy Alexander
Certificate #047, Expires 2022
Stark County Sheriff’s Office
Green, OH
Phone: (330) 553-1178
OAPEPresident@gmail.com

B

Daniel S. Bionci
Certificate #061, Expires 2019
Ohio State Highway Patrol
Findlay, OH
Phone: (330) 507-5477
dsbionci@dps.ohio.gov
Kenneth Butler
Certificate #052, Expires 2020
Polytech Associates
Akron, OH
Phone: (330) 375-2460
findaliar@icloud.com

C

Donald Clark
Certificate #019, Expires 2021
Clark-Dye & Associates, Inc.
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: (513) 477-9457
dclarkcda@aol.com
clarkdye.com
Performs Private Examinations
Joran Cottom
Certificate #067, Expires 2021
Brookpark, OH
Phone: (216) 265-1677
jcottom@dps.ohio.gov

D

Nadia A. Dexter
Certificate #065, Expires 2020
Centerville Police Dept
Centerville, OH
Phone: (937) 433-7661
ndexter@centervilleohio.gov

E

Cindy Erwin
Certificate #030, Expires 2019
Ohio BCI
London, OH
Phone: (740) 845-2614
cindy.erwin@ohioattorneygeneral.gov
William D. Evans, II
Certificate #060, Expires 2022
Poly-Tech Associates, Inc.
Akron, OH
Phone: (330) 434-2344
Fax: (330) 434-4611
evans@polytechassoc.com
www.polytechassoc.com
Performs Private Examinations

F

Edward Favre
Certificate #006, Expires 2020
Lakewood Police Department (Retired)
Lakewood, OH
Phone: (216) 521-3629
OAPESecretary@gmail.com
Performs Private Examinations

G

Les Gloege
Certificate #057, Expires 2020
Columbus Police Department
Columbus, OH
Phone: (614) 361-1941
lgloege@sbcglobal.net
Performs Private Examinations

L

David Light
Certificate #066, Expires 2021
Norwalk Police Dept.
Norwalk, OH
Phone: (419) 663-6780
Fax: (419) 668-0345
dlight@norwalkohiopolice.com

M

G. Mark Martin
Certificate #058, Expires 2020
Ohio Casino Control
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: (513) 646-6399
mark.martin@casinocontrol.ohio.gov
Ken Mifflin
Certificate #063, Expires 2020
City of Stow Police Department
Stow, OH
Phone: (330) 541-8075
OAPEVicePresident@gmail.com
Performs Private Examinations

O

Phil Osborne
Certificate #002, Expires 2020
Columbus Division of Police
Columbus, OH
posborne2@aol.com
Performs Private Examinations

P

Robert Patterson
Certificate #028, Expires 2021
Tri-State Polygraph Associates, Inc,
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: (513) 528-6717
Fax: (513) 528-6830
tristatepolygraph@zoomtown.com
Performs Private Examinations

R

Richard Riddle
Certificate #068 ., Expires 2022
Cincinnati Poly. Assoc.
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: (513) 442-5064
r.riddle@cincinnatipolygraph.com

S

James Scarl
Certificate #069, Expires 2022
Twinsburg
Revenna, OH
Phone: (330) 842-7599
jscarl@twinsburg.oh.us
Frank Smith
Certificate #055, Expires 2020
Ohio Polygraph & Associates L.L.C.
Hamilton, OH
Phone: (513) 894-1599
franksmith@ohpolygraph.com
Performs Private Examinations
Steve Stechschulte
Certificate #034, Expires 2022
BCI - Bowling Green
Lima, OH
Phone: (419) 235-2434
sstev936@aol.com
Performs Private Examinations

W

Douglas C. Wells
Certificate #056, Expires 2020
Hebron, OH
Phone: (614) 645-4175
doug728@netzero.net
Performs Private Examinations